Keep on Keeping On

Funny. I sometimes love myself and others enough to walk away from relationships when what I give isn’t reciprocated, but I vigorously love my people, unconditionally, never ever thinking of turning my back on them, no matter what they do or don’t when they keep pushing me away. Does that make me a hypocrite? A revolutionary? A fool?

~ by MsInklination on July 30, 2014.

One Response to “Keep on Keeping On”

  1. Hey! You’re writing again!

    deborah is delighted to send from her iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

 
