Friday Find

I fancy myself a counterfeit spotter, but you have to really know a brand’s idiosyncrasies when you’re looking at a convincing faux. That said, the other night, I tooled around on the Hermes website and found the bracelet of all bracelets. It had my name written all over it. Seriously. Not figuratively. The Collier de Chien bracelet in 18K gold should be on my right wrist.

Because images are locked on the site, I’ll show you the bracelet in other finishes. To purchase this $69,500 bracelet for me (or yourself, I suppose, if you want to be greedy), click on the link above and get to ordering!

Hermes Collier de Chien bracelet, silver

Hermes Collier de Chien bracelet, rose gold with 30 carats of brown pave diamonds

~ by MsInklination on December 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
