Wedding Find

I’ve been planning my wedding in my head since my senior year in high school. I think I should probably add this headpiece to the mental vision board. What do you think?

~ by MsInklination on January 23, 2011.

One Response to “Wedding Find”

  1. It’s nice to see you posting again. I think this headpiece is very dramatic, I like it. I wouldn’t wear it and truthfully I didn’t think you were one for the overt flair. I will say though I would like to see in person so buy it! I’ll be at your wedding in my best frock.

Leave a Reply

 
