Friday Find (on Labor Day)

You know I love a fascinator. This one is adorable. And I was shocked, when I found it, to discover it was priced at a mere $8. I don’t think the people at the consignment shop I was in know they could have charged a great deal more than 8 American dollars for this, but what they don’t know won’t hurt them, eh?

I’ll be wearing this soon.

Vintage fascinator, $8

~ by MsInklination on September 6, 2010.

One Response to “Friday Find (on Labor Day)”

  1. I love this!!

Leave a Reply

 
