I Hope She Cheats on You

Marsha Ambrosious’ voice has always mesmerized me. This song is a bit different than her usual. It’s a little more Jazmine Sullivan, in my opinion, but … it’s funny, I won’t lie. I’ve been there. I’ve had the “I hope she cheats on you with a basketball player/I hope she Kim Kardashians her ways up” feelings before. As a matter of fact, I had the wince today. And bitterness came up inn more than one conversation I had throughout the day, too. Anyway, the second half of the video is a bit more true to what one is accustomed to from the artist.

~ by MsInklination on June 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
