(Another) “Sex and The City 2” Trailer

I’ve thought, “A Sex and the City 2 won’t be good at all. I’ll see it, but it won’t be good.” (Like the sequel to Why Did I Get Married?, which I refuse to call by its name because it annoys me. OK. I’ll type it: Why Did I Get Married Too? This irritates me “too” irritates the snot out of me. But the point I was making by bring up the movie is … the sequel SUCKED. When I say sucks, I mean something much worse but I’m trying not to curse. I know many people will disagree with me about this, so in order not to offend–since I did that, I’m sue with Rearing Aint’ for Everybody– I won’t dwell.) Well, this SATC2 trailer is challenging me to change my thinking.

Film opens May 27.

~ by MsInklination on April 9, 2010.

2 Responses to “(Another) “Sex and The City 2” Trailer”

  1. AIDAN!!!!!!!!!! Okay, that’s all I wanted to say.

Leave a Reply

 
