News about News (and Vh1)

Dear FOXNews, while I’ve never taken you seriously, do you really expect me to take you seriously when Sarah Palin is now going to be one of your contributors?

Signed,
I’m Trying But I Can’t

I’d never paid much attention to Lady GaGa (I know, it’s hard to imagine how that’s possible, isn’t it?) until I heard her say in an interview when she was a student at her Catholic high school, the nannies liked her music because she wrote about stuff like love–“things I don’t care about anymore.” I gained a respect for her, despite the fact that she’s everywhere (and I tend not to dig people who are everywhere). But now, part of her everywhere will be on Oprah Winfrey‘s couch on January 15.

Bethenny Frankel, the loud-mouthed, I-can’t-find-a-man-so-I’ll-concentrate-on-my-career, star of “The Real Housewives of New York” has gotten a man, a boost in her career and her own television show

“Fantasia for Real” and “Let’s Talk about Pep” air tonight. I debated for weeks about whether or not I’d watch these shows. I’ve decided I’d see what kind of tomfoolery pops off. I’ll keep you posted.

~ by MsInklination on January 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
