Snuggies in the Club

Snuggies freak me out. One of my besties wants one, and I’m not sure what it says about her. But they, for real, freak me out. Plus, I just don’t get them. Wrap up in a blanket or put your bathrobe on backwards. It’s that simple. But now, for the new year, there’s a Snuggie Jumpsuit. For an investment of $24.99 US (if you catch it on sale; it’s $60, otherwise), you can purchase from JCPenney this polyester chef d’oeuvre with a matching belt. I guess when you’re sick but still want to go to the club, you can put on some dangly earrings and a pair of stilettos so you don’t have to walk around on your tip-topes like this model then get your party on, too. And by the way, this snuggie jumpsuit really freaks me out.


~ by MsInklination on January 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
