“Blame it on Me”

Talking to a friend and he mentions Chrisette Michelle’s “Blame it on Me” performance on the Soul Train Music Awards. I thought to myself, “Dang! I meant to post that a long time ago.” So I’m doing it now. Plus it fits right into with the wiles of the young, black and restless another friend and I have been talking about all day. Better late than never, they say. I’m going to trust “they” on this one. I won’t trust “they,” however to make videos. It’s raggedy, but I preferred it to the audio with still shots.

~ by MsInklination on January 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
