Un-Words, Pt. XII

I want to make a clever comment or a snide remark about not-too-smart people, but I can’t. I just can’t. I keep focusing my attention to the emphasis of the word “not” and the un-word “aroung.” I wonder if people obey this sign because they assume it’s telling them not to use the driveway as a place to turn around.

(Thanks, guy!)

~ by MsInklination on January 4, 2010.

One Response to “Un-Words, Pt. XII”

  1. Many people leave the “g” off of words that need them. So maybe this person gave an orphaned “g” a home in this sign. lol

    They even made the “G” uppercase!

Leave a Reply

 
