I Spy Something Anti-Flyy

I don’t wear sneakers too often. But I tend to be able to spot a fake, no matter what it is–tennis shoes, weave, Louis Vuitton bags–with ease. Whatever it is. So when I saw this shoe, I couldn’t help wonder if Nike knows they make high-heeled Js.

Air Jordan

~ by MsInklination on November 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “I Spy Something Anti-Flyy”

  1. yes! I agree obviously fake. Never endorse a fake, it’s just people stealing other peoples designs.

    gliaccessori.wordpress.com

    • I see, looking at your blog, that you have a penchant for marvelous things, as do I. I’m so glad you “introduced” yourself, Brad!

Leave a Reply

 
