Haiku #7 (in no particular order)

everything has changed
nothing is really different
trusting the promise

~ by MsInklination on November 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “Haiku #7 (in no particular order)”

  1. Did I miss Haikus 1-6? If so I’ve got to keep my eyes off my navel. Were 1-6 as pithy, elegant and perceptive as the very lucky number 7?

    • There! I fixed it. No, you didn’t miss the first six. I didn’t post them. I suppose that could be confusing, huh, since Un-Words are in sequential order. Speaking of which, I haven’t done an Un-Words in a looong time. I should change that. I think I will. I should also change the fact that I’m responding to your comment as if we’re IMing. I need a life. … I have one, though. Hmmm … I need a better life.

Leave a Reply

 
