Friday Finds

It’s time for boots. And I’ve found plenty of them and will highlight three today. Feel free to purchase any of these for me (size 9.5 US or a European size 40), and we’ll be best friends until someone else buys me something else I’ll like, and that person will take your place. They’re all gorgeous and speak for themselves. They make bold statements, so I’ll stop typing now and let them speak.

Roberto Cavalli, shoe MPS058, $1475

Roberto Cavalli, number MPS058, $1475


Rock & Republic, Kenna, $429

Rock & Republic, Kenna, $429


DSquared, number WO0J021102, $911

DSquared, number WO0J021102, $911

~ by MsInklination on October 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “Friday Finds”

  1. Not one guy who reads my blog (there are some, believe it or not, they just aren’t commenters … except when they call me to comment which is very … guy of them) likes those green booties. I think they’re meant to be.

  2. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
