Annie’s Got a Gun and So Does Bubba

Guns, Freedom and Money vs. Change

Guns, Freedom and Money vs. Change

A white Chevrolet Equinox passed me on the Interstate yesterday. I chuckled involuntarily when I read one of the many bumper stickers on the rear. I wonder how many of these I’ll see plastered on other vehicles this week if I pay attention.

~ by MsInklination on September 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Annie’s Got a Gun and So Does Bubba”

  1. I’ve never seen that before, but that bumper sticker is so full of awesome.

    … Er, don’t tell any body I said that.

    • Girl, that’s kind of what I was thinking, too! I mean I feel bad about it. I don’t agree with the sentiment necessarily, but man, you can’t ignore that tongue and cheekness.

Leave a Reply

 
