This is For My Homies, “Gangsta Lean”

You asked for it (at least Skipp Coon did), and I am pleased to oblige. Everyone that knows me knows I’m a thug dressed in bourgoisie clothing (not really, but it doesn’t hurt to pretend in order to stretch the imagination muscles a bit from time to time), so I have no problem posting this musical masterpiece. (It’s not really a masterpiece, but that sounded good, didn’t it? And I won’t lie, I know just about every lyric of this song, as do I about practically any other R&B song that came out when I was in the 8th grade. That was, I believe, the last year I wore a pair of shorts in public.) Here it is, “Gangsta Lean” by DRS (that stands for Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, for the novices among us thugs) …

~ by MsInklination on August 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
