Friday Find

I’m cheating a bit. OK. I’m cheating a lot, but I have a lot going on. I had every intention of taking my good/bad hair theme throughout the day Friday with a Friday find highlighting beauty products I’ve tried and loved and some I’ve tried and hated (but my friends love). As you can see, however, that didn’t happen. But I couldn’t just absolutely drop the Friday Find ball, so I’m directing you to a website that has hair care products galore. It’s a salon, based in Atlanta, that sells products, products, products. And here you are, Urbanbella … Click and enjoy!

And as you thumb through the site, make sure you hum India.Arie’s “I am not My Hair.”

~ by MsInklination on August 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
