Friday Find, cont.

I can’t stop shoe “shopping.” I must be more bummed out than I thought. Look at these shoes, people. Seriously. I’m breathless. Oh. my. gawd.

With slim-legged pants? A short, flowy dress? That zipper up the back is a tease. The good kind. And then a little bright pink on your toes? Or a nice nude toe? Smooth legs with just a hint of shine from from Vaseline Cocoa Butter Gel Body Oil. Quit playing. This hole-y grail of booties comes in both pewter and whiskey. But the pewter gives it extra oomph.

Pelle Moda, Kammi Peep Toe Cutout Bootie, $205

Pelle Moda, Kammi Peep Toe Cutout Bootie, $205

And with this creation, wear absolutely anything. Anything. Or nothing. Shoegasm. Right now, folks. Right now. Four and one-quarter inches of satiny fuschia goodness with knotting detail created for a goddess. I can’t type anymore. I’m lightheaded.

Pura Lopez, Peep Toe Pump (N601), $355

Pura Lopez, Peep Toe Pump (N601), $355

Totally humming Boyz II Men’s “Uhh Ahh” right now and it has nothing to do with a man.

~ by MsInklination on July 10, 2009.

2 Responses to “Friday Find, cont.”

  1. shopping is good for the soul sometimes……my kryptonite is electronics….

    • It certainly is. After all that shoe “shopping” Friday, I went out and bought a pair of shoes Saturday. My delight lingered from the time I bought the shoes until Sunday afternoon sometime!

Leave a Reply

 
