I’m Still Fly (but Wiser)

I’m working on something. In the meantime …

I am genuinely embarrassed that I used to like this song. What’s worse is that it came out in 2002, the year I graduated from college. Not 1998, the year I entered, when I would find myself bobbing my head to Juvenile’s “Back That Azz Up,” when it would have been at least remotely justifiable. Note: I never actually backed my “azz up” because I’ve never had one. I digress.

“Still Fly” by the Big Tymers.

~ by MsInklination on June 24, 2009.

One Response to “I’m Still Fly (but Wiser)”

  1. […] were the first big purchase he made with his Johnston payroll check. These shoes would make the Big Tymers proud, though Mr. Bodyguard’s suit clearly isn’t made by […]

Leave a Reply

 
