Friday Finds

Bally studded hobo bag

Bally studded hobo bag

Retailing at $2430 (€1800), this bag is a beaut! I’ve only recently discovered Bally. This apparently means I need to step up my fashion knowledge. I’m up for the challenge.

~ by MsInklination on June 19, 2009.

2 Responses to “Friday Finds”

  1. Isn’t it?! You know what had me shy away from European shopping? When I spent a couple weeks traveling in Spain and Portugal, I could hardly find any splendid apparel for a plus-sizer. And since my personal shopping experience left me feeling more fat than fab, I just kind of admired from afar, noting the noteworthys. But this here Bally? Their stuff is amazing!

  2. The bag is quite fabuloso. I’m surprised you don’t do more European shopping they nice things for ladies on the more volumptuous side of life. The bag is just the tip of the iceberg. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
