When You Gave All You Had …

I was fortunate to be introduced to this artist by a quasi-friend a couple years ago. I’d never heard of an Eric Roberson, but once I did, I coudln’t get enough of him. His talent is awe inspiring. I’d like to date him (I have nothing to base this one, of course, besides his music.), but I figure he’d probably be too into the music to be into me. He has a song about that, as a matter of fact, titled “Couldn’t Hear Her.”

~ by MsInklination on June 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “When You Gave All You Had …”

  1. Aw, but he got married. http://photos.essence.com/galleries/eric_roberson_wedding_photos Would you settle for an interview? lol

    My fav Eric Roberson song is “Change for Me” That guitar rift always makes me wanna dance!

    • Dang. That’s jacked up. I hope he doesn’t chose his music over her. Or maybe she doesn’t mind. Maybe she’ll chose something over him in reciprocation. I guess an Eric Roberson interview will have to do. Now if I could just get Kanye West to recognize that Jesus Walks again maybe we could … nah. I think that Amber Rose chick probably tainted him.

Leave a Reply

 
